
Dade County 
Sports Complex Rental Agreement 

P.O. Box 613 Trenton, Georgia 30752 
Telephone: (706) 657-4625 | Fax: (706) 657-5116 

 

Name of Renter:________________________________________________________________ 

Address:_______________________________________________________________________ 

City:____________________________________   State:____   Zip Code:___________________ 

Home Phone:______________   Work Phone:_______________ Cell Phone:_______________ 

Dates Requested:_______________________________________________________________ 

Number and Type of Fields Requested:______________________________________________ 

Description of Activity: __________________________________________________________ 

______________________________________________________________________________ 

Organization/Group:____________________________________________________________ 

The following rates and guidelines are in effect for rental of the Dade County Sports Complex. 

This contract is to be signed by the person/persons renting the Complex. 

 

Rates: (Rental must be paid in advance) 

 

Dade County Sports Complex can be rented as follows: 

 

 Individual Fields: $100.00 per day 

 

The Dade County Sports Complex is available for rental: 

 

 Every day (including holidays) 7:00 AM – 12:00 Midnight 

 NO game shall be scheduled to start after 9:00 PM 

 

Cancellation due to weather will be made by a league representative and the 

sports complex supervisor. 



Guidelines/Responsibilities: 

Person/persons renting the Dade County Sports Complex: 

 You must be 21 years of age or older to rent the Dade County Sports Complex. 

MUST have liability insurance to cover ALL players with minimum coverage of 

$100,000 per person. Proof must be provided. 

Scorekeepers will be furnished by the Tournament Director. 

 

All vendors must be approved by the Department of Parks and Recreation. The 

renters will be responsible for lining up vendors. Provided, however, Dade 

County shall have the first opportunity to operate concessions. 

Cancellation of Tournament: NO penalty will be incurred by the renter IF the 

Recreation Department is notified at least seven (7) days prior to tournament 

starting date. IF notified less than seven (7) days, there will be a $100.00 penalty. 

 GAMBLING of any form or any other illegal activity is not permitted. 

 Absolutely NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES are permitted in or around the Complex. 

 

Renter(s) further agree(s) to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Dade County, Georgia, its 

officers, agents and assigns, for any injury, property damage or loss and/or death caused by or 

resulting from the use of the Sports Complex (including parking lots), whether or not such 

injury, property damage or loss and/or death was caused by or resulting from the negligence of 

the parties named herein (or their agents) or any other cause. 

INDIVIDUALS ABUSING THE FACILITIES ARE SUBJECT TO LOSS OF ANY FUTURE RENTAL PRIVILEDGES. 



Signature below indicates an understanding and acceptance of the terms of this 

rental agreement as well as the rules and regulations for general behavior. Your 

care and cooperation especially in the prevention of damage to the complex are 

appreciated. 

 

 

 

 

______________________________Date_____________________ 
Person/Persons renting Complex 

 
 
 

______________________________Date_____________________ 
Recreation Director 

 


